This Week in Photography

I listen to a lot of podcasts.  One of my most frequent listens is to This Week in Photography (TWIP).  Thought I’d post this on here for everyone who is into photography.  Good blog, good podcast.

Article on how to shoot fall colors

Primary website: http://twipphoto.com/

I realize that this isn’t really family related in the direct sense, but really, this blog is all about taking pictures of Sander.  I’m always interested in how to improve my photography skills.  Even if I don’t really have enough time in life to do practice.

Leave a Reply

