It’s my birthday, and I can cry if I want to

Sander’s first birthday was yesterday. He is now 1! Kim and I were excited and amazed at the last year. Sander had a good day right up until the afternoon when we were opening gifts. He was really grumpy and maybe has a tooth coming in. He was not having fun…. Until Kim turned his new toy into a go-cart.

img_0078.jpg

Here he is after being being driven around by mom. Much more happy.

img_0081.jpg

One thought on “It’s my birthday, and I can cry if I want to

Leave a Reply

